New kid on the block!

3 July, 2007

Whoopee! I am proud to announce that my website has gone “live” this week.

I am not sure how to do the link on this blog so here is the web address www.andreacarlylephotography.co.za a little long I know ….I did not think of this when registering the site.

webpage.jpg

Dror Eyal, designed the webpages and if I do say so myself I think that the design of the website is great!! Clear, simple and uncluttered!

Dror has been my mentor, my inspiration and adviser, I have nothing but utmost respect and admiration for him.  

Thank you Dror for making a huge change in my life!

BTW… for the bride that thought that the first pic on the site was a boob, I’d just  like to point out that it is actually a pregnant belly….hell they do not make boobs as firm as that!!!!…. silicone or no silicone!

Leave a Reply

