Another Newborn shoot!

21 August, 2007

There are just not enough hours in a day!!!….things have been nothing short of “hectic” and the editing backlog has been growing! I have not had a chance to post everything that I had intended on and apologise to those who have not made the blog!

I shot little Maksim last week and got some really fantastic shots…another sleeping baby ..must be my lucky week!

Will try and catch up on the editing so that I can post some more on what I have been up to!

I am afraid that I can not post my favourite photos of the shoot (mom feeding Maksim…which BTW turned out beautifully!)  but here are couple of pics with mom…

maxsim02.jpg

maxsim03.jpg

Leave a Reply

