Vivien & Trevor

8 April, 2008

Writing this post I realise that I have not posted an engagement session in a while. I have been shooting these…REALLY, it just seems that there is trend at the moment where couples book the engagement shoot a week before the wedding.

Whilst I have no problem with this, it just means that I do not get a chance to post them, and after the wedding it’s kind of a done deal, there is no point in posting them.

So it was very refreshing to have one of these shoots booked months in advance. It was also nice that Trevor had organised such a fabulous venue, St Johns in Houghton.

Tough one deciding which ones to post;

 

 

 

  

8 Responses to “Vivien & Trevor”

  1. Jules Morgan Says:

    Those are all so cool – love no 2 and 3 especially!

  2. jenty Says:

    The last one is simply stunning! wow!

  3. Anne Says:

    #3 and #4 gosh darn….Andrea done did it again!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE them……they will be very happy with their pics!

  4. andreac1 Says:

    Trevor is an avid…..gulp….photographer…you would think I would have learnt by now!

    OH, you’re a photographer?…sorry I am booked Oon that date!

    So again a little nervous but the venue was fabulous and we got awesome shots so I hope they will be thrilled!

  5. Reilly Kerrington Says:

    I’m sure they will be thrilled. Beautiful shots!

  6. Ichizu Says:

    It’s because you’re portfolio is so good – that’s why you attract so many photographers (or dabblers, as in my case)!
    🙂

  7. Carol Says:

    Your work is really stunning !!!

  8. Nicki H Says:

    These are gorgeous!
    I’m seeing you on the 19th for my alternate to the engagement shoot and am SOOOO excited!!!


Leave a Reply

