Amori & Johan

7 May, 2008

It took us a while to get the venue for the engagement shoot sorted, but it all worked out in the end, another one in a week before the wedding!

Thank you both for being so game…Johan wanted grunge Amori, it had nothing to do with me!

Your wedding pics next week!

 

3 Responses to “Amori & Johan”

  1. Anne Says:

    WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!! I love these….#1 and #4….I honestly don’t know why I post on the blog since I say the same things over and over…..scratch that I know….Andrea’s biggest stalker…….Fantastic as usual…..I am so sorry that you will just have to get used to me and my repetitive comments since I am not that good with superlatives……Fantastic e-pics!!!

  2. Jules Morgan Says:

    grunge and flare, bring it on! LOVE no 1 especially.

  3. andreac1 Says:

    Post away Anne!! Stroke the ego!


Leave a Reply

