Delicious Details

13 May, 2008

I have been storing all the ‘details’ that I love into a folder. I was going to post these every now again, grouped by colour themes, I thought…and then came last weeks wedding where it all just matched the “Pink & Black” theme that it was just too easy to simply post from Amori & Johan’s wedding!

The theme ‘Pink and Black’…their wedding pics in a couple of days.

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Delicious Details”

  1. Anne Says:

    WOW gorgeous gorgeous details…..great taste for the bride….I am so envious of her Chivari chairs

    Thanks for posting these! Very inspirational

  2. Kate Says:

    Oh my gosh, I was going to do something just like that for the seating cards – hanging with sparkly jewels. It just goes to show there are no original ideas left! I’ve also used a similar pattern for the borders of my placecards. I love these photos because they’re so similar to my own wedding colours – except mine has crimson instead of pink. Thanks for posting them; I’d love to see more!


Leave a Reply

