Engagement Photo’s

20 May, 2008

“Winter will be quiet”, “Winter will be quiet”, I kept repeating to myself all year, and here we sit in May, officially winter, and I am desperately waiting for that quiet spurt to “hit me”.

Had two engagement sessions last week which I will have to upload together in the same post or else you will never get to see them.

First up Franco and Bonnie who tie the knot in October.

And here are Caroline and Georg’s pics who’s wedding photographs will follow next week.

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Engagement Photo’s”

  1. Anne Says:

    I love #3 and #6….very gorgeous couples…..can’t wait to see the wedding pics……

    Love them!

  2. Kate Says:

    I always need ideas for my engagement shoot! Where is the one with the swings? It looks like they’re having a blast!

  3. andreac1 Says:

    Hi Kate, it was a blast! Caroline and George chose the Zoo for their session. Although photographically not the best picture, I posted it for that exact reason…it is just a fun image!

  4. Kate Says:

    Hmmm…zoo..might be a good idea. *Mentally filing it away*. 🙂


  5. Principalship says : I absolutely agree with this !


Leave a Reply

