Delicious Details

30 May, 2008

Get out your party hats, my blog has just turned one year old!

It was one year ago (well I am a 5 days late with this post) when I posted my very first entry, feeling very “exposed” to this cyber world of people, and I am still here…

..and might I add, that I have kept to my promise of posting one entry a week, I think I need to celebrate with a glass of Chardonnay.

I had my decor photographs ready but then changed my mind, I have decided to post the details from my very first wedding posted a year ago. Michelle and André

Michelle decided to have each table different.

 

 

6 Responses to “Delicious Details”

  1. Kate Says:

    How cute are the upside down tulips? I’m loving tulips this month! It might stick till the wedding, it might not…

    Every table different is such a unique idea! And that way you get to have ALL the flowers and colours you want.

    Did I just beat Anne????

  2. Anne Says:

    Yup Kate you beat me ha ha ha well I kinda let you beat me ha ha ha

    Gorgeous Details……Very unique…going to my ideas folder

  3. Anne Says:

    Oh and happy anniversary Andrea….thanks for keeping up with the blog for addicts like Kate and I

  4. andreac1 Says:

    Yup!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop the clocks!!
    Kate I think you got in there before Anne. A great acheivement!!! Sorry Anne, but we will have to award the stalker award to Kate this week. Well done kate…I did not think it was humanly possible to beat Anne!

  5. Kate Says:

    Mwahaha! Looking back, I’ve beat her at least once before. It must be nice to have two such dedicated stalkers. Happy anniversary Andrea!

    Anne, since you and I have such good taste, what other blogs do you stalk? (You know, so I can beat you to those too…)

  6. Sue Says:

    One blog entry a week – that’s impressive!! Congrats! Decor looks divine.


Leave a Reply

