Kim & Leigh

4 June, 2008

I was hoping on posting these before I left, but things do not always work out as we plan. Pretending to be a monster, chasing the kids down the corridor seemed far more important at the time, than getting a quick post in.

So here I sit at Zurich Airport, a day after my deadline, but I’ll be dammed if I miss my weekly post!

I shot Kim and Leigh’s engagement session at Irene Farm last weekend, and here is the proof!

BTW: I will have limited access to my emails and will be back in full swing on Monday.

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Kim & Leigh”

  1. Anne Says:

    WOW very romantic pics….gorgeous….can’t wait to see the wedding pics….my fav one is the last one……It’s like you instinctively always save the best for last……Love it!!!! I love the light “creeping in” ….very interesting and creates a very romantic mood….

  2. Kate Says:

    I also love the last one best! The light through the barn doors is goooorgeous! I like the one in the greenery too.

  3. Mario Sales Says:

    Awesome stuff, enjoy the traveling 🙂 Love your work always refreshing to log on and see what you have been up to.
    Best wishes.
    Mario


Leave a Reply

