Today we Played!

4 July, 2008

I have been spending far to much time behind a computer, today I decided to be four years old, and play!

We decided to find another use for the box my new monitor came in.

I’m not brave enough to post the ones of me sliding down the hill.

One Response to “Today we Played!”

  1. Anne Says:

    My these are really cool! I absolutely love

    You really are freaking awesome!!! Lucky are your kids and DH they will have amazing pics of their life/lives

    You know I love drama in skies…that first pic is AWESOME!!!!!


Leave a Reply

