MamaGOliiiiver

10 July, 2008

That’s what Ashley and Oliver call me, you have to emphasise them i’s.

Today, I am feeling very brave, am posting a ‘picha of me’. First one I have seen where I look relatively good…Yup it’s all about me!

Picha taken courtesy of Sam who may just become South Africa’s first female african wedding photographer.

BTW, If your name is Carol and you are reading this, I wrote your number down incorrrectly and have no other contact details.

5 Responses to “MamaGOliiiiver”

  1. Kate Says:

    It’s a stunning picture, but we can barely see you….so I don’t know how you know if you look good or not! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. andreac1 Says:

    “but we can barely see you” …exactly, that is why I look good and why I was brave enough to post ๐Ÿ˜‰


  3. Why do you have two heads? Or is my monitor really dark?

  4. Katharine Says:

    Oh, THAT’S why she doesn’t want us to see her! Also explains why she’s such a good photographer: she can be her own second shooter. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. andreac1 Says:

    Shetland Pony you need to take them shades off. The second head belongs to the gay midget aka Jake. The full sized ‘picha’ is friggin awesome!! …will be enlarged and framed. Wish I took it!


Leave a Reply

