A beautiful day…

25 August, 2008

Summer is almost here!

Cyndi & Jeroen’s wedding pics in a day or two.

3 Responses to “A beautiful day…”

  1. Cyndi & Jeroen Says:

    Hi Andrea,

    Jeroen & I will be checking in from Mauritius, can’t wait to see them! Had such fun with you on Saturday. You ROCK!!!!!!

    Btw, your kids look like little angels 🙂

    C & J vdB

  2. andreac1 Says:

    Truth be told….I have used the pics of Liam to stall my time as I am having a tough time selecting my favourites! I promise you will not be dissapointed, being a chilled bride has it’s benefits!!!

  3. Anne Says:

    Yeah….WOW how freaking exciting is this!


Leave a Reply

