Published!

2 September, 2008

A couple of months back, I was approached by Elra Rabe, the editor of an on-line magazine titled Konfetti, to submit some photos from three weddings she had seen on my blog.

I am very thrilled Elra featured one of my efforts in the first edition, which was actually launched yesterday.  If, by chance, you fancy a sneak peek, it’s on pages 44-47 of this link: http://www.konfetti.co.za/

Well done, Chris and Sue for being selected!

3 Responses to “Published!”

  1. Ursula Says:

    Well done Andrea – you sound so surprised – I however am not – you are the best!!!!!

  2. Katharine Says:

    Skreee! How exciting for you! I agree with Ursula – you shouldn’t be surprised. Congratulations!

  3. Anne Says:

    SWEEEET!!!!! My fav is on page 45

    I love the compositions! Another brilliant wedding!


Leave a Reply

