Happy Birthday MamaGOliver!

10 September, 2008

When I was a teenager, I thought that when I had reached my mid – OK, so officially just past the ‘mid’, now I’m in my ‘later’ 30s – I would be all grown up, act responsibly and be as serious about life as all “adults” do.

Why is it, then, that my mind still feels like I am in my early twenties?

Picture courtesy of Sam….who else?

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday MamaGOliver!”

  1. Elizabeth C Says:

    Stunning pic!
    Happy Birthday…and just remember…it’s just a number!
    Have a fantastic year!
    Elizabeth and Grant
    xxx

  2. Anne Says:

    Happy birthday!

    That pic is stunning. Your son has your eyes.

  3. Cyndi & Jeroen Says:

    Andrea, happy, happy, happy birthday!!!
    Wishing you many years of joyful clicking 🙂

    Cyndi & Jeroen


Leave a Reply

