This week…

10 October, 2008

This week, brooms became horses, sticks became swords and this is what became of the box my veggies came in…

 

 

 

4 Responses to “This week…”

  1. Jeanette Says:

    Hehe, love the first shot, looks like they had a ball with the box!

  2. andreac1 Says:

    They sure did, and I was the sucker that had to pull them down the slope “one last time”
    . . . they came, they demolished, they left!!

  3. Cristina Says:

    Hi Andrea,
    I am a young ex Zimbabwean girl and have been living in Australia for the last 7 years. I really admire your style, and the way you are able to capture little moments so articulately. As an aspiring photographer I wanted to ask which lens ranges you find yourself using the most… any advice you could give would be greatly appreciated!

  4. andreac1 Says:

    Hi Cristina, lenses nothing fancy, I usually have two camera’s, one with a 28-135m and my 50m 1.8 Prime lens. I have found that if I get obsessed with changing lenses I loose the moments so do no really fret over lenses…I actually had to go and check what my one lens was to get back to you. Advise take your camera everywhere and just PLAY!


Leave a Reply

