Franco & Bonny – St John’s, Houghton

15 October, 2008

I’ve written my “blurb” here about Franco and Bonny … blah blah, and then did something really brainless and it all just withered away.

So now my blah blah is departed… RIP.

Who needs it anyway? We just want to see the photos!

As a result, I’m feeling a little guilty, so I’ll divulge a little about their day…

We were at St Johns again, which now makes it two in a row for me.

It would appear my venues have become a little like buses: nothing and then two at a time, and at the self-same venue.

We were somewhat restricted this time round, as most of the venue had been cordoned off, on account of a firework display later that evening.

Oh, and I really must mention their wedding was AMAZING!!!!! 

Bonny looked absolutely breathtaking in her dress, in fact, very vintage – so I had to play with a vintage treatment or two!

We had a ray of light in the church which made some beautiful photographs, Bonny stood just in the right spot. This is my favourite of the lot, taken by Chantal.

3 Responses to “Franco & Bonny – St John’s, Houghton”

  1. Katharine Says:

    Beautiful! I’m loving the third one, with the bride reflected like that…mmmm. And so gorgeously vintage!

  2. Paul Pearce Says:

    Andrea,
    at the rate you are going dear i am going to have to vote for you as one of the top 10 wedding photogs in SA.
    I am always amazed at your level of detail. You inspire me alot and one day i might be good enough to work in your shadow.
    Keep up the good work and see you around.
    Paul

  3. andreac1 Says:

    Thank you for the very kind words Paul


Leave a Reply

