“Ta Daaaa!” . . . new logo

19 October, 2008

I have spent hours redesigning my logo, not the main logo just the one on the images (for the blog), to accomodate a secret project I am working on, will keep you posted 😉

What do you think?  . . . It does not look that great on this blog design, think I may be giving away my secret project!

The boys wearing the same ol’ oufits again! Seems like my children are allergic to clothes!!

 

Oliver inbetween Dadda’s legs

4 Responses to ““Ta Daaaa!” . . . new logo”

  1. Jeanette Says:

    Love the new logo, and the last photo is just too beautiful!

  2. Katharine Says:

    I like it, except that the word “Photography” doesn’t show up at all because it’s too narrow and flowing compared to your name. I love the leaf-graphics, though!

    And I don’t think you’ve given anything away; I’m still clueless (although that could be the Bride Brain I’m suffering from).

  3. andreac1 Says:

    Could be brides brains as your countdown toward your big day begins, only 11 more sleeps!!

  4. Katharine Says:

    Don’t remind me… *has stress freak out once again*


Leave a Reply

