Through my window…

11 November, 2008

A lovely sunset last week that I snapped through my dining room window.

my-view2

 

my-view

2 Responses to “Through my window…”

  1. paulsphotos Says:

    Hi there Guru,
    I guess you discovered the saying of when one door closes an window opens.
    Great shot and i love the two birds in flight.
    I will not dare post any pics of my window shots as i might get arrested for being a peeping tom.
    Have a great day.
    Paul

  2. andreac1 Says:

    Peeping Tom shots….mmmmm far more interesting than boring sunset shots!!!


Leave a Reply

