Another day at the pool!

27 November, 2008

 

047-4

047-2

2 Responses to “Another day at the pool!”

  1. Anne Says:

    Have I missed the blog or what! OMG awesome awesome awesome pics…Did I mention I am insanely jealous of your couples? Trevs and V’s wedding was at a reserve nuff said! I love #5 #6 & #7 the compositions are reall holy grail style and could def pass as his pics….Now I am happy and jealous at the same time!

    Greetings from the lone star state now I am back to my regular stalking!

    ~Anne

  2. andreac1 Says:

    Welcome back Anne!!


Leave a Reply

